OP
OP
Hotwheelbill

Hotwheelbill

Site Supporter...you a FAN?$
Bike
2004 ST1300A
STOC #
I have a pair of Tourmaster Solutions 2 boot that I bought from Craigslist. This is the low cut boot with the velcro enclosure over the laces.12.5 or Euro size 47. What size do you need? I am not going to wear these as they are just a bit too large. I paid $40. You can have them for the same plus shipping. They were purchased new in Sept 2012. They show no wear, scuffs or scratches. I have an older pair of Oxtars that will have to do in the meantime.

Brad 714 553 3516
Thanks but I need an 11

OP
OP
Hotwheelbill

Hotwheelbill

Bike
2004 ST1300A
STOC #
Good 'ol ebay.
I have a new pair of size 11 TCX Airtech on the way for $184.99 to my door.
I'll post a review in a couple weeks.

rjs987

Robert
Site Supporter
Bike
2022 Kymco AK 550
2024 Miles
STOC #
I have a pair of Tourmaster Solutions 2 boot that I bought from Craigslist. This is the low cut boot with the velcro enclosure over the laces.
You must mean the TM Response boot, which is the low cut boot with velcro flap over the laces. I used to have a pair of the TM Response boot and really liked them. They protected my feet when I low-sided my bike (no personal injury). They were replaced with the high-cut TM Solution boot with the side zipper and Velcro flaps over that. I also really like my Solution boot. Both were very comfortable and keep my feet dry in all weather. I ride all year in central Iowa, in all temps. Even through the occasional snowy slush as well as the spring/summer deluges that happen. Only thing keeping me off the road is when ice is stuck on the surface on my route to work. I've worn these boots from +105*F to below -15*F (yeah, that's minus 15). Just a tad warm over 100 and just a tad cool below zero but otherwise worked very well for me. Plan to replace my current boot with the Solution 2 (or 3, what ever is available) when the time comes.