What do you keep in your glove box?

Bike
2005 ST1300
I am new to the ST (love it so far!). On my old bike (Nomad) I had my long distance packing down to a science so I wasn't digging through everything when I needed it.

I can pretty much just duplicate the same packing plan on the ST but the new (and very welcome) twist is the two "glove" boxes. Obviously the left one is lockable and the right one is not. What do you keep in there?

I was thinking registration, sunglasses, ram mount and charging cord in the left. Not sure what in the right one?

I kept a spare key in my tailight on the Nomad so all I would need was a phillips to get to it but can't really find a good "hiding" spot on the ST.........got any ideas?

The other issue is I really liked having a SS 16oz thermos on my bars to keep cold water. I don't find a logical place to mount a ring type cup/bottle holder. Any ideas? I know I can buy more ram mounts but not my first choice. I read that some keep a water bottle in the glove box but that does not appear to be very good/safe access while moving. Am I missing something?

Thanks

Bike
2008 ST1300A
STOC #
The left one with lock, I put a jack in the box. This is that one that is susceptible to be stolen. At right, I put my passport, keys and wallet. For sure any theft wont never think that I am stupid enough to place my precious stuff there.
I use in my Camelback a mix with something very refreshing.
Welcome in the ST world my friend !

Bike
st1300 '04
STOC #
Spare key taped inside the mirror housing.
Shhshh don't tell anyone.:D

Unlocked; fuses, lighter, MLR tags, cheapo flashlight, allen key for fairings, cheapo tire gage, side stand plate, some unkown gooey stuff in the bottom and misc. junk.

Locked; paper work and who know's what else the key slot cover fell apart and jammed the lock last week :eek::

RONST1300

STOC # 8616
Bike
2005 ST1300
STOC #
Locked... GPS, GPS wires. registration, and plastic bags for my cruise control.