Bridgestone BT023 for ST1100

Bike
2021 BMW 1250GS
STOC #
Well it is tire time again, I have had Avon Storms for the last two years and love the tire except for the dreaded wobble at 45mph and noisey....ready to give another tire a try. I wanted to hear from any 1100 owners that have had the Bridgestone BT023's. I have read some of the posts, but the majority is from 1300's. What do you think about them? Is there anyone out there that has had both the Avon and Bridgestones? What I like about the Avons is there wet handling along with dry handling!! Never once yet, slipped in the rain. I am tired of the 45-50mph wobble with the avons and they are noisey....Your input would be great, Thanks!! I also wanted to add that I am an aggressive driver, jack rabbits starts, high speed, aggressive cornering, hard braking...yes, I do have a slow side sometimes...once in awhile...LOL!!

Brittany and Parker Colorado in summer time
Bike
ST 1100
STOC #
Well it is tire time again, I have had Avon Storms for the last two years and love the tire except for the dreaded wobble at 45mph and noisey....ready to give another tire a try. I wanted to hear from any 1100 owners that have had the Bridgestone BT023's. I have read some of the posts, but the majority is from 1300's. What do you think about them? Is there anyone out there that has had both the Avon and Bridgestones? What I like about the Avons is there wet handling along with dry handling!! Never once yet, slipped in the rain. I am tired of the 45-50mph wobble with the avons and they are noisey....Your input would be great, Thanks!! I also wanted to add that I am an aggressive driver, jack rabbits starts, high speed, aggressive cornering, hard braking...yes, I do have a slow side sometimes...once in awhile...LOL!!
What's with the wheel wobble?, mine used to do it, i just go to the head bearings and re- preload the adjustment, and i find no advantage with the taper bearings either.

OP
OP
DaveM
Bike
2021 BMW 1250GS
STOC #