Which wire is where?

Bike
ST1300 2012
OK,
i have (almost) completed install of a set of dual beam LED driving lights that have a flood and beam combo (essentially High and Low beam settings).
I have them running through a relay for the high/low function and need to tie it into the same circuit as the High/Low on the bike....(use the high on the switch to trigger the relay) and I left my manual home.
Which wire do I tie into to get this function? I see references to a high beam headlight relay ...(?) but apparently my searching skills are a bit rough as I am finding it hard to actually figure out which one it is!
can anyone provide details on what I am looking for?
I am a complete amateur at this so please be gentle!

oh yeah ... 2012 ST1300a

Thanks,
Scott

Bike
2010 ST1300
To my way of thinking, you should not tie these aux lights into your headlight system without a relay. If something goes wrong with either the new lights or your headlight, everything goes down and you are left without light on a dark and stormy night.

What I propose might be a bit more involved installation, but it solves this problem. You will need two new relays, and an aux fusebox (or a fused wire coming directly from the battery if you have no need for additional circuits down the road).