Goo Buster Goes Hollywood

Some people are walking around with fuel filters that have never been changed.....I am talking about your 27 feet of
intestines,... flattened out these little fingers (villi) in your gut will cover a basketball court, so...goo gets clogged in these minute crevaces and blocks absorption of nutrients and causes other nasty problems...the buildup can be in the 5 to 20 lb. range..Yuck is right

Oxy-Powder (www.ghchealth.com) will clean you out, help loose weight and many more benefits (Google oxygen therapies) if you care about the only place you have to live...used around the world for a hundred years to great benefit....

Anyway about the Hollyweird part...at the Golden Globe awards this year Oxy-powder was included in the gift bag to celeberties...dubious endorsement for sure, but do some homework and exempt yourself from the Chemo Club....

The name Goo Gone was already taken.

I am not a doctor, but I can read....

Bike
2000 ST1100 ABS TCS
STOC #
I've seen live video of my guts. Simple cleansing process necessary for a look shows there ain't no carp up there.

It's all a left over from the Kellogg's days.

Bike
2003 ST1300