Bike Mechanics in North East CT?

Bike
1999 Honda ST1100
Hi! I'm new to the Honda ST, bought one that needs a bit of work, and honestly I'd rather ask a mechanic to do this as I really don't have a workshop at the moment.
Any mechanic recommendations in North East CT or nearby areas?
Here's what I need:
  • Rear Brake MC rebuild (it's squishy)
  • Pads replaced all-round (this I can do easily, but might as well do alongside the other stuff on this list)
  • Rear tire replaced
It also needs an oil change and other random stuff but that's for me to do. It's the rear tire and rear master cylinder rebuild that I'd rather have someone else do with proper equipment. My bike has braided SS brake lines throughout. I'm just really scared of not bleeding it correctly.

I actually have all the parts for the brake master rebuild, new pads, oil change kit, etc. I've really started to love riding this thing.

Any suggestions? Thanks!

Pop-Pop

Site Supporter
Bike
1996 ST 1100
STOC #
Hi! I'm new to the Honda ST, bought one that needs a bit of work, and honestly I'd rather ask a mechanic to do this as I really don't have a workshop at the moment.
Any mechanic recommendations in North East CT or nearby areas?
Here's what I need:
  • Rear Brake MC rebuild (it's squishy)
  • Pads replaced all-round (this I can do easily, but might as well do alongside the other stuff on this list)
  • Rear tire replaced
It also needs an oil change and other random stuff but that's for me to do. It's the rear tire and rear master cylinder rebuild that I'd rather have someone else do with proper equipment. My bike has braided SS brake lines throughout. I'm just really scared of not bleeding it correctly.

I actually have all the parts for the brake master rebuild, new pads, oil change kit, etc. I've really started to love riding this thing.

Any suggestions? Thanks!
I live in Boston and the meter maids go nuts when I have my ride apart!

Bike
2010 ST1300