ST1100 Water Pump Overhaul Service

azv65.com

Vendor
Bike
Honda V65, ST1100
Hello all, I am new to this forum and would like to let everyone know that I am now able to provide an ST1100 water pump overhaul service. I have been overhauling water pumps for the older Honda's for about 6 years and mostly selling them on ebay as user Baxter7092, with 100% feedback. Because of the ebay changes, none of them good for those that sell on ebay, I have started my own website at AZV65.com. If you are interested in having me overhaul your water pump, please contact me at the email on my site.

The photos attached are from one I just completed today, it is a 1991. I dissemble, bead blast the housing and reassemble with tooling I have made on my lathe so that it is all at the same dimensions as original. I also give a life time warranty for seal leaks and will repair for no charge, you would remove and send it to me at your cost, I will repair and return at my cost, return shipping included.

Thanks, Ride Safe,

Tom
AZV65.com

Attachments

Last edited:
Bike
1999 ST1100
STOC #
Might be interested. I have a 91 ST1100.

Wondering about cost, exactly what you do, and why we have not heard of this before, here on st-owners.

OP
OP
azv65.com

azv65.com

Vendor
Bike
Honda V65, ST1100
Might be interested. I have a 91 ST1100.

Wondering about cost, exactly what you do, and why we have not heard of this before, here on st-owners.